13th Round Palagruža Cannonball 2020

International Sailing Regatta
4.4. – 11.4.2020

Round Palagruža Cannonball

International Sailing Regatta, invented and organized from sailors for sailors!

New route: Biograd – Hvar – Korčula – Mljet – Palagruža – Biševo – Dugi Otok – Pašman – Biograd
About 380 Nautical Miles non stop "Matchrace"
Professional Satellite Tracking
Sportive and fair sailing in one design classes
Yearly event beginning of April
Since 2008

Partners 2020:
Safety Team
Yachtcharter Pitter
Yachtclub Biograd
Sea Help
Mediaart Filmproduktion

The course of RPC 2020

The dozen is full! Now it is time to do some changes, so we decided to turn around the direction of the course and to give more freedom to the sailors in respect of the sailing area. The only restrictions are the 12 Miles zone of Croatian territorial waters and the following course marks:


Biograd - Hvar (bb.) – Korcula (bb.) – Mljet (stb.) – Palagruža (stb.) – Biševo (bb.) – Dugi Otok (stb.) – Ugljan/Pašman (bb.) – Biograd

Route Round Palagruza Cannonball 2020 with evaluation lines