international sailing regatta
11. Round Palagruža Cannonball 7.4. – 14.4.2018
Partners 2018:
Safety Team
Yachtcharter Pitter
Yachtclub Biograd
Sea Help
Mediaart Filmproduktion

Congratulations to the winners of 2009 10. April 2010

Categories: RPC 2009 en —   from: Ronald Zeiller @ 10. April 2010

Team ANTS, winner of the Bavaria42match Class
and team Werner Luschnig the winner of the Dufour class

Team ANTS kurz vor dem ZielTeam Luschnig